• Smarking

Connected In a Contactless Era: Digital Solutions for Recovery

COVID-19 has forced an accelerated adoption of contactless and digital payment solutions. See the latest innovation from leading providers in the market to provide a safe, seamless, and contactless experience for your customers.



See the exclusive offers from our presenters, available for attendees only








Adam Kriegel, VP of Sales, East

Free pilot for rate personalization with any new mobile implementation, valued at $500, contact akriegel@paybyphone.com to learn more.








Jeff Perkins, CMO and Head of Product

Go contactless within 7 days of a signed contract. Contact jeff.perkins@parkmobile.io, 404-219-4720 to learn more and schedule a demo.








Kacey Siskind, Senior Vice President Get in touch with Kacey at kacey@honkmobile.com to get free HonkTAP stations delivered to your parking operation – offer available until September 30, 2020.








Harlan Karp, Founding Partner For anyone who buys a new Parkonect system will get 3 months of free software through 2021. Contact harlan@parkonect.com to learn more.








Greg Hughes, Commercial Director

Learn more about white label solutions for pre-booking and cashless payments, free for 3 months! Contact greg.hughes@justpark.com to get started. 









Geoffrey Byers, Chief Product Officer

Get a 90 day risk free trial of Prime (mobile point of sale) and Suite (BI toolset) if you reach out before August 15th. Contact geoffrey.byers@parkhub.com to learn more. 








Chirag Jain, Chief Executive Officer

We're here to enable your visitor journey with an end-to-end solution at only $250 per lane for the full cloud GateKit. Contact chirag@getmyparking.com, 718-213-4398 for a demo.








Brooks Ellis, President For a limited time, ZipBy will directly finance your equipment to allow you to take advantage of this solution today without committing capital. Contact Brooks.Ellis@zipby.company to get started.








Geremy Rodamer, Director of Concepts

Mention this showcase and TEZ will waive all setup fees for the next 60 days. Contact geremy@tezhq.com to learn about other current promotions as well. 








Cassius Jones, Head of National Account & Sales

Get Smarking's Industry Benchmark tool for free simply by contributing your data, available for qualified locations. Also, try the leading Business Intelligence solution free for 90 days. Contact cassius@smarking.com to get started.







114 views
IPMI.jpg

© 2020 Smarking Inc. www.smarking.com